معلومات عنا

company

حول FEXIK

LIUZHOU FEXIK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO. ، LTDهي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة مهنية لآلات المناديل الورقية في الصين ، وتكرس نفسها لمعدات خط إنتاج المناديل المنزلية الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة من الورق الخام إلى العبوة النهائية.تشمل منتجاتنا لفائف التواليت ، وآلة التعبئة ، وآلة تغليف فوط المطبخ ، وآلة تغليف مناديل الوجه ، وخط إنتاج ورق التواليت ، وخط إنتاج مناديل المطبخ ، وخط إنتاج مناديل الوجه ومناشف اليد ، والتي يتم تصديرها إلى دول الشرق الأوسط في آسيا ، والأمريكتين ، وأوروبا وأفريقيا.
تغطي شركة FEXIK مساحة 20000 متر مربع ، والتي تنقسم إلى منطقة رسمية ومركز معالجة الأجزاء وخط تجميع قطع الغيار ومركز تجميع الماكينة بالكامل ومركز اختبار الماكينة النهائي.

c628fe421

نحن ملتزمون بالبحث والابتكار لسنوات عديدة ، ولدينا فريق من المصممين المحترفين ، بحيث يتم بحث وتصميم جميع آلات FEXIK بشكل مستقل.تمتلك شركتنا عددًا من براءات الاختراع الوطنية , وقد حصلت على الشهادة الدولية CE ، ISO9001.هذه الابتكارات مخصصة في الغالب لآلات تحويل وتغليف المناديل الورقية.يمكننا تصميم حل خط كامل للعملاء من إعادة اللف والقطع والتعبئة والنقل والتكديس - CAD تصميم المنتج قادر على التكيف مع عبوات السوق العالمية.يمكن تخصيص تصميم العبوة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. تحسين الأداء الفني للمنتج لتعزيز استقرار الإنتاج ، وبالتالي يمكن لآلاتنا أن تقلل من فقد المنتج واستهلاك الطاقة.يمكن لعملية الإنتاج الفعالة والمنظمة والعديد من معدات المعالجة عالية الدقة أن تضمن تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المحدد بالجودة والكمية.

company
company

مفهوم العلامة التجارية

نتمسك بمبدأ الجودة أولاً ، الإدارة العليا للعميل ، علميًا ، نسعى جاهدين للعلامة التجارية الشهيرة.نقوم بتصدير آلات المناديل الورقية إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، لا يمكننا فقط توفير منتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء ، ولكن أيضًا يمكننا توفير منتجات مخصصة.ستواصل شركة FEXIK تعزيز قدرتها التنافسية الأساسية ، وتحسين هيكل المنتج ، وتحسين آليات الإدارة وتقديم الموظفين التقنيين بنشاط.مع قوة تقنية قوية.نلتزم باستمرار بتصميم منتجاتنا وتطويرها والترويج لها ، والتي لا يمكنها فقط تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة ، بل توفر أيضًا منتجات مخصصة.

About Us

dbfce86a4218881ca9005e10e81ea86

About FEXIK

LIUZHOU FEXIK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD is a professional manufacturer and exporter of tissue paper machinery in China, dedicating to whole complete automatic household tissue production line equipment from raw paper to finished package. Our products include toilet rolls,packing machine,kitchen towel packaging machine,facial tissue packing machine,toilet paper and kitchen towel production line,facial tissue and hand towel production line,which are exported to middle east Asian countries,Americas,Europe and Africa.
FEXIK company covers an area of 20,000 square meters, which is divided into official area, parts processing centre, spare parts assembly line, whole machine assembly center and finished machine testing center.

c628fe421

We have been committing to research and innovation for many years.We have a team of professional designers, so that all the machines of FEXIK are independently researched and designed. Our company has a number of national invention patents,and have passed the international certification CE, ISO9001. These innovations are dedicated predominantly to the tissue paper converting and packaging machinery. We can design a whole line solution for clients from rewinding, cutting, packaging, conveying and stacking--CAD.Product design is able to adapt to the global market packaging. Packaging design can be customized according to clients’ requirement.Improve product technical performance to promote production stability, thereby our machines can reduce product loss and energy consumption. Efficient and orderly production process and numerous high-precision processing equipment can ensure that products are delivered on time with quality and quantity.

前端设备1652
default

Brand Concept

We uphold the principle of quality first, customer supreme, scientifically management, striving for famous brand. We export tissue paper machinery around the world, not only can provide high quality products for customers, but also can provide customized products. FEXIK company will continue to enhance its core competitiveness, optimize product structure, improve management mechanisms and actively introduce technical personnel. With strong technical strength. We continually commit to design, develop, and promote our products, which not only can provide customers with high-quality products, but also provide with customized products.